ONE ARCHITECTURE WEEK is an event of ONE

 
Director ONE ARCHITECTURE WEEK          
Ljubo Georgiev                                                  
ljubo@edno.bg   
 
External Communications
Joana Stefanova
joana@edno.bg
 
Manager international projects
Anita Tabahneva
anita@edno.bg
 
Financial director
Maria Largova
maria_largova@edno.bg
 
Accountants
Diana Toneva
toneva.diana@edno.bg
 
Rayna Dzhidzhova
rayna@edno.bg
 
 
  
ONE’s offices: 
1000 Sofia
2 Yuri Venelin St
T: + 359 2 988 1009
F: + 359 2 986 5429
E: architecture@edno.bg
 
4000 Plovdiv
10 Hristo Dyukmedzhiev St
Т: + 359 988 78 11 66
E: architecture@edno.bg

Gallery