One Design Week is produced by EDNO

Director One Design Week                             

Boiana Gjaurova
boiana@edno.bg            

    

Program Director EDNO

Adriana Andreeva
adriana@edno.bg

 

Content coordinator

Anita Tabahneva
anita@edno.bg

 

Sponsorships                                  

Maria Kiselova                                       
maria@edno.bg                                    

   

 

 

 

Financial Director       

Maria Largova
maria_largova@edno.bg

 

 

Advertising  

Antony Atanassov
antony@edno.bg

 

 

International projects manager  

Nikoleta Popkostadinova
nikoleta@edno.bg

 

Logistics Manager

Monica Dimitrova

monica@edno.bg 

 

PR

Mila Stanilova

mila@edno.bg

 

Martina Shopova

shopova@edno.bg

 

 

 

1000 Sofia 22, 
Patriarch Evtimii Blvd, fl. 1 
T: + 359 2 988 1009 
F: + 359 2 986 5429 
E: sofiadesignweek@edno.bg, mail@edno.bg

Gallery