One Design Week is produced by EDNO

Director One Design Week                             

Boiana Gjaurova
boiana@edno.bg            

    

Program Director EDNO

Adriana Andreeva
adriana@edno.bg

 

External Communications

Joana Stefanova

joana@edno.bg  

 

 PR

 Heliana Velinova

 velinova@edno.bg

                                 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

Financial Director       

Maria Largova
maria_largova@edno.bg

 

International projects manager  

Anita Tabahneva
anita@edno.bg

  

 

1000 Sofia, 
2 Yuriy Venelin Str., fl. 3 
T: + 359 2 988 1009 
F: + 359 2 986 5429
M: onedesignweek@edno.bg

Gallery