Sofia Architecture Week is produced by Edno

 

Project Manager                             

Iordan Nokov
iordan@edno.bg            

 

    

Program director

Boyka Ognyanova
boyka@edno.bg

  

Manager sponsorships                   

Maria Kisselova
maria@edno.bg

                       

   

Expert sponsorships                        

Filip Boyadjiev
filip@edno.bg

  

Financial Director                             

Maria Largova
maria_largova@edno.bg

 

 

Advertising                                      

Reni Rizova                                       
reni@edno.bg 

 

 

International projects manager  

Nikoleta Popkostadinova
nikoleta@edno.bg

 

 

Edno office:  
1000 Sofia 22, 
Patriarch Evtimii Blvd, fl. 1 
T: + 359 2 988 1009 
F: + 359 2 986 5429 
E:mail@edno.bg

Gallery