Sofia Design Week is produced by Edno

Project Manager                             

Boryana Zafirova
project.manager@edno.bg            

    

Program Director

Boyana Giaurova
boiana@edno.bg

 

Sponsorships                                  

Maria Kiselova                                       
maria@edno.bg                                    

   

Sponsorships

Martina Manolova
martina@edno.bg

 

Production manager                       

Iordan Nokov
iordan@edno.bg

 

Financial Director       

Maria Largova
maria_largova@edno.bg

 

Public relations                                

Elia Liloff
elia.liloff@gmail.com

 

Advertising  

Reni Rizova
reni@edno.bg

 

 

International projects manager  

Nikoleta Popkostadinova
nikoleta@edno.bg

 

Registrations for lectures and workshops

registration@edno.bg



Edno office:  If you have a question or if you wish to join Sofia Design Week as a volunteer, reach us at volunteers@edno.bg

1000 Sofia 22, 
Patriarch Evtimii Blvd, fl. 1 
T: + 359 2 988 1009 
F: + 359 2 986 5429 
E: info@sofiadesignweek.com mail@edno.bg

Gallery