CONTACTS

2 Yurij Venelin Str., fl. 3, Sofia 1000, Bulgaria 
T: + 359 2 988 1009; F: + 359 2 986 5429 
E: info@edno.bg


TEAM

Assen Assenov

Director
assen@edno.bg

 

Joana Stefanova

External Communications
joana@edno.bg


Maria Largova

Financial Director
maria_largova@edno.bg

 

Diana Toneva

Accountant
toneva.diana@edno.bg


Raya Stefanova

Manager ONE DESIGN WEEK
raya@edno.bg   


Elianna Lilova

Director ONE DANCE WEEK
elianna.lilova@edno.bg

 

Ljubo Georgiev

Director ONE ARCHITECTURE WEEK
ljubo@edno.bg

 

Anita Tabahneva

International projects manager

anita@edno.bg

Gallery